Children First

Learoyd Road, Poole, Dorset, BH17 8PJ

office@chjs.poole.sch.uk

01202 676393

Welcome to

Canford Heath Junior School

We Are Proud To Be A Gold Level Rights Respecting School

Term & Inset Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term: Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019


Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019


Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020


Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020


Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term: Monday 20th April 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020


Half Term: Monday 25th May 2019 – Friday 29th May 2020


Summer Holiday: Tuesday 21st July 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Inset Days: Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020